LLC «Master Class»

LLC «Master Class»

LLC «Master Class» is among the Russian domestic building complex of the Group of Companies «GLAVZARUBEZHSTROY». The main field of the Company`s activity is construction, reconstruction, restoration and capital repair of different objects which are notable for their individuality. During few last years the Company`s team has fulfilled quite a number of repair & construction works in the National Hotel, trading house «GUM», complex of buildings «Romanov Courtyard» , house-museum of E.N.  Ermolova located in old side wing of XVIII century mansion, historical building of the ancient Coach-House within A.A. Bahrushin museum complex.

LLC «Master Class» is a united team of professionals sharing the same views and working together for more than 10 years. Unique combination of experience and youth, wisdom and energy make it possible to carry out effectively the most complicated tasks. Working at very important emblematic objects where ordinary building specialty must be brought to perfection and where the result must be above all, there is need for professional masters and that is the company «Master Class» whose employees gained experience at the highest level in many unique objects. The high professionalism of the engineers and workers, experience of the managers, application of up-to-date technologies make it possible both to restore charm of the antique and to create something new and unorthodox whether it should be a modern cottage or elite living apartment.

Our Company will be always your reliable partner owing to its attitude to the work that assures the highest quality of fulfillment of the tasks assigned to us.

TIMOFEEV Alexander Evgenievich

General Director of LLC «Master Class»

Honorary Builder of Russia

After graduating in 1983 from Moscow Management Institute (now it is the State University of Management), he started his labor activity in the building corporation «GlavMosoblstroy». 

For more than 25 years he had been working in large construction organizations, participated in construction of many of industrial, civil and residential projects of Moscow region. 

During the last 15 years he was in charge of construction of various unique objects, among which we can note the following: The House of Receptions for the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, Embassies of Germany, India, UAE, Iran in Moscow, Trading House «GUM», the «National» Hotel, House-Museum of the great actress M. N. Ermolova and many others.

​ООО «Мастер Класс»

​ООО «Мастер Класс»

ООО «Мастер Класс» — в составе российского строительного комплекса группы компаний «ГЛАВЗАРУБЕЖСТРОЙ». Основное направление деятельности компании — строительство, реконструкция, реставрация и капитальный ремонт объектов, интересных своей индивидуальностью. За последние годы коллективом был выполнен ряд ремонтно-строительных работ в гостинице «Националь», Торговом Доме «ГУМ», комплексе зданий «Романов Двор», доме-музее М.Н. Ермоловой — флигель городской усадьбы XVIII века, исторического здания Каретного сарая в составе комплекса Музея А.А. Бахрушина.

ООО «Мастер Класс»  — это команда профессионалов, единомышленников, работающих вместе уже более 10-ти лет. Сочетание опыта и молодости, мудрости и энергии позволяет эффективно решать сложнейшие задачи. Работая на знаковых объектах, где самая обычная строительная специальность должна быть доведена до совершенства, и, где результат превыше всего, необходимы профессиональные мастера, и это компания — «Мастер Класс», сотрудники которой прошли школу на самом высоком уровне на многочисленных уникальных объектах. Высочайший профессионализм инженерного и рабочего персонала, опыт руководителей, применение новейших технологий позволяют, как восстановить прелесть старины, так и создать новое, необычное, будь то современный коттедж или элитная квартира.

Наша компания всегда будет Вашим надежным партнером, благодаря своему отношению к делу, гарантирующему высочайшее качество выполнения поставленных перед нами задач.

Тимофеев Александр Евгеньевич

Генеральный директор

 ООО «Мастер Класс»

Почетный строитель России

В 1983 г. окончив Московский институт управления им. С. Орджоникидзе (ныне Государственный университет управления), начал свою трудовую деятельность в компании «ГлавМособлстрой». 

Проработав более 25 лет в крупных строительных организациях, участвовал в строительстве на многих объектах промышленного, гражданского и жилищного назначения Московской области. 

Последние 15 лет руководит строительством различных уникальных объектов, среди которых можно отметить: Дом приемов МИД РФ, Посольства Германии, Индии, ОАЭ, Ирана в Москве, Торговый дом «ГУМ», гостиница «Националь», дом-музей М.Н. Ермоловой, Музей А.А. Бахрушина и многие другие.