JSC «SOYUZINSTROY»

JSC «SOYUZINSTROY»

JSC «SOYUZINSTROY» is specializing in construction and reconstruction, in maintenance work and capital repair of the buildings and structures.

The Main Customers for the Company are Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation and Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia. JSC «SOYUZINSTROY» within the Group of Companies is now working at the following projects: the State Tretyakov Art Gallery (Construction of museum complex, running repair of the administrative building), the State Academic Maliy Theatre of Russia (restoration and adjustment); the Russian Empire Foreign Policy Archives of the Foreign Affairs Ministry of Russia (reconstruction), construction of the State military history and wildlife preservation & museum «The Kulikovo Field», renewal of the palace-and-park ensemble and construction of fund depository in the settlement of Borodino.

These architectural memorials are well-known not only in Russia, but also abroad. The JSC «SOYUZINSTROY» team consists of high-skilled specialists having great experience in the field of construction.

Gorbachev Dmitry Viktorovich

General Director of JSC «Soyuzinstroy»

He works in the field of construction more than 20 years. On graduating from Siberian State Industrial University in specialty “Civil Engineering” he passed all the stages of the work activity up foreman to General Director.

During his labor activity he was specializing in cultural, residential and industrial projects. Under his direct leadership and with personal participation the following objects were built and put into exploitation in 2015: Museum & Historical Complex “The Kulikovo Field”, 7-storey building of the Russian Empire Foreign Policy Archives of the Foreign Affairs Ministry of Russia.

Since 2015 he is the President of the Board of International Constructors Alliance and the President of International Designers Union.

In 2006 Mr. Dmitry Gorbachev was rewarded in Paris with European Quality Grand Prix and became prize-winner of «Prix Chaptal» after obtaining of the medal for great achievements in the field of management. In 2009 he was rewarded with the Third Class Medal “For special contribution to Kuznetsk Basin development”.

​Союзинстрой

​Союзинстрой

ЗАО «СОЮЗИНСТРОЙ» специализируется на строительстве и реконструкции, текущем и капитальном ремонте зданий и сооружений.

Основным Заказчиком организации является Министерство культуры РФ и Министерство иностранных дел Российской Федерации (МИД). ЗАО «СОЮЗИНСТРОЙ», в составе Группы компаний «ГЛАВЗАРУБЕЖСТРОЙ», ведет работы на таких объектах, как Государственная Третьяковская галерея (Строительство музейного комплекса, текущий ремонт административного здания), Государственный Академический Малый театр России (реставрация и приспособление); Архив внешней политики Российской империи МИД России (реконструкция), строительство Государственного военно-исторического и природного музея-заповедника «Куликово поле».

Коллектив ЗАО «СОЮЗИНСТРОЙ» — это высококвалифицированные специалисты, имеющие большой опыт работ в строительстве.

Горбачев Дмитрий Викторович

Генеральный директор 

ЗАО «СОЮЗИНСТРОЙ»

Более 20 лет работает в строительной отрасли.  После окончания Сибирского государственного индустриального университета  по специальности инженер-строитель прошел все этапы трудовой деятельности — от мастера до генерального директора.

За свою трудовую деятельность специализировался на объектах культурного, жилищного и промышленного строительства. Под его непосредственным руководством и участием были построены и в 2015 году были успешно  введены в эксплуатацию: Музейно-исторический комплекс «Куликово поле», 7-ми этажное здание Архива внешней политики Российской империи МИД России.

C 2015 является Президентом Совета СРО  НП «Международная ассоциация строителей» и НП «Международное объединение проектировщиков».

Дмитрий Викторович был награжден в 2006 году в г. Париже «Европейским Гран-При за качество», и стал лауреатом «Prix Chaptal» получив медаль за достижение в области менеджмента качества. В 2009 году награжден медалью «За особый вклад в развитие Кузбасса» 3 степени.